Haunted house schedule - OCT. 2017

Our weekend evening schedule allows for the best haunted house experience
plus food, pumpkins, rain protection, free parking !


Date/Time

Event

10/06/2017 Friday
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Open
10/07/2017 Saturday
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Open
10/08/2017
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Open
10/13/2017 Friday
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Open
10/14/2017 Saturday
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Open
10/15/2013 Sunday
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Open - Discount pumpkin night.  
Get a $1.00 off coupon for any pumpkin in our patch with each purchase of a Dual Pass.
10/20/2017 Friday
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Open
10/21/2017 Saturday
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Open
10/22/2017 Sunday
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Open - Discount pumpkin night.
Get a $1.00 off coupon for any pumpkin in our patch with each purchase of a Dual Pass.
10/26/2017 Thursday
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Open - Zombie Night. Come dressed as a Zombie and get $2.00 off your admission ticket
10/27/2017 Friday
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Open
10/28/2017 Saturday
7:00 M - 11:00 PM
Open
10/29/2017 Sunday
7:00 PM - 10:-00 PM
Open - Discount pumpkin night.
Get a $1.00 off coupon in our patch with each purchase of a Dual Pass
10/30/2017 Monday
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Open
10/31/2017 Tuesday
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Open - Halloween!